Insider: NEW! Too Faced Peanut Butter and Jelly Palette!

Hi beauties! It has been a very LONG time since I have posted a blog. So I have been recently updating my blog and of course improving it for the better. But I have welcomed myself back into the blogging world!

 

Now lets get started with this New Too Faced Eye Shadow Palette called Peanut Butter and Jelly. Let me tell you that this Palette is LIMITED EDITION, so if you’re second guessing yourself; I suggest you get it now before it’s gone. This palette consists of 9 Pops of Jelly and Peanut Butter.

Color Descriptions: Spread the Love: Medium Peach with Gold Sparkle, Peanut Butter: Matte Medium Orange Brown, Peanut Butter Cup: Metallic Golden Bronze with Gold Sparkle, Bananas: Soft Peachy Gold with Fine Gold Shimmer, Peanut Brittle: Metallic Burnt Orange, Jammin’: Dark Chocolate with Golden Sparkle, Extra Creamy: Matte Creamy Beige, Jelly: Vibrant Orchid, Nut About U: Matte Brown with Red.

Brand: Too Faced

Cost: $36.00 USD 

Buy it here: Peanut Butter and Jelly Limited Edition Palette

I love these Eyeshadows, I love Too Faced In general! They’re Eye shadows, are very pigmented, I literally almost own every Palette in their collection! Wow just wow.

Here’s a few Swatches from the beautiful palette. These colors are also really lovely for this Fall season! Eye shadows blend like cream and beautifully, adds a POP of color to you’re eye lids. What more can you ask for?

FINISH THIS LOOK: 

Complete the look with the Too Faced Better than Sex Mascara for thicker, blacker, longer LASHES!

Brand: Too Faced 

Cost: $23.00 USD 

Buy it here: Better than Sex Mascara

Okay beauties! Thank you for taking you’re time in reading this post. I hope you all have a great night.


Xo, Queen Denisse. 

3 thoughts on “Insider: NEW! Too Faced Peanut Butter and Jelly Palette!

  1. I tried this palette! Unfit the colors didn’t really WOW me. The Chocolate Bon Bons is definitely my favorite palette by them. It’s one of my favorites in general!
    The better than sex mascara is worth it’s hype though! 👏🏾

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

