Happy 2 Year Anniversary to Royalty and Beauty!

– Happy 2 Year Anniversary to Royalty and Beauty! I have decided to continue to make blog posts, and show you all the beauty that I have improved on and currently proud of. I have tons of new makeup to Swatch and Review.

Including Brands From:

  • Anastasia Beverly Hills
  • Too Faced
  • Makeup Revolution
  • Laura Geller

 

It has been awhile since I have blogged and been on here, I miss you all and I miss blogging for ya’ll. I will see you all on my next post, so stay tuned!

 

Xo, Queen Denisse. 

Leave a Reply

