My Summer Beauty Essentials

image

Hello beauties. It’s the end of the month. Summer has started, and now it’s time to showcase My Summer Beauty Essentials.

My Summer Beauty Essentials will consist of 7 makeup products that are must haves for me on this Summer season.

Let’s begin!

• First product of course, is Primer.

A look is never complete without Primer, this is why I use Urban Decay’s Anti-Aging Primer Potion.

image

If you don’t use Primer, you will need it for this Season. As things heat up, you don’t want your makeup coming off or creasing.

Price: $24.00 USD

Brand: Urban Decay

• Second product is Eye Shadow.

I always use Eye Shadow, I can’t leave the house without color on my eye lids.

image

image

For this Summer I will be using Too Faced’s Chocolate Bar Palette. As it contains matte and shimmer light brown hued tones, light pinks and plums. Perfect for any Summer look.

Price: $49.00 USD

Brand: Too Faced

• Third product is Concealer.

Of course in the Summer Concealer is always a must have for me, as I tend to sleep late in the Summer. Don’t want any dark circles under my eyes.

image

image

As Summer is finally here, I have to bring this bad boy out to play. I love this Concealer as it gives you a full coverage to your under eyes and hides those dark circles. This is why I use Benefits Cosmetics Fake Up Concealer for Summer as it creates more coverage for me, and it mousturizes my skin as well. This is in the shade Medium.

Price: $24.00

Brand: Benefit Cosmetics

• Fourth product in my list is, Foundation.

For me, I love a foundation that gives me a full natural coverage, as I tend to get dark and oily in the Summer. I need a Foundation that is oil free.

image

This is why I use Benefit Cosmetics Liquid + Powder Foundation, as for me it creates a full natural coverage. Which I totes love. This is the shade in Medium.

Price: $38.00 USD

Brand: Benefit Cosmetics

• Fifth product of my list is Bronzer, Highlight, and Blush Palette.

For me in the Summer, I must highlight and apply bronzer to my face, so my face can look more glowy and defined.

image

I use Urban Decay’s, Naked Flushed in Naked. As it consists of a Bronzer, Highlight, and Blush in the palette. For me these are just the perfect shades and tones for Summer.

Price: $32.00 USD

Brand: Urban Decay

• Sixth product is Bronzer.

I use a seperate bronzer depending on what kind of eye shadow I wear. If I wear dark tones I wear a dark bronzer.

image

image

I love using Too Faced’s Sun Bunny Bronzer, as it contains two rich glow light brown undertones perfect for any skin, and it makes your tan glow.

Price: $30.00 USD

Brand: Too Faced

• Seventh and Final product. Of course it’s always a lip pout.

In the Summer I just have to have my lips looking good, as I tend to go out more.

image

I use Douccc Click Click Lipstick. As it has a sheer smooth texture on your lips, making it swift easily for application. It makes my lips feel good all day, even in the heat. The shade is in Peach Sunset.

Price: $24.00 USD

Brand: Douccc

Stay tuned for my next post as I will be reviewing Benefits Roller Lash.

Alright gals. That is all for my Summer Beauty Essentials. Hopefully you all enjoyed this post.

image

Xo, Queen Denisse.

6 thoughts on “My Summer Beauty Essentials

Leave a Reply

