My May Beauty Favourites

image

Hey dolls! How are you all doing on this Terrific Tuesday? These past few days the weather has been extremely beautiful. God bless for these days.

Anyways, this Month of May was pretty awesome. Except these 2 weeks that were nothing but rain here in Texas. Other then that I have been okay just working alot, which I enjoy doing. There was also a bunch of awesome deals at Ulta since I am a Platinum member. Like the Urban Decay Primer Potions were 50% off and more.

But….. It’s finally time for my beauty favorites! As per usual I will showcase 4-6 items I loved this month. Let’s begin

• Benefit Cosmetics Big Easy

image

Price: $38.00 USD

Shop: Benefit Big Easy

Shade: 4-medium

Description: I love this foundation. It’s so natural I don’t need a ton of this to cover up all my acne, I personally think its a Medium coverage. I love the packaging as well. It’s totes cute! Def will be purchasing a new bottle because I’m kinda running out.

• Benefit Fakeup

image

image

image

Price: $24.00 USD

Shop: Benefit Fakeup

Shade: Medium

Description: I love love love this concealer. It is so pigmented it’s amazing. I has mousturizer on the outside rings which is a huge plus for me. Def will be repurchasing.

Too Faced Better Than Sex

image

image

image

Price: $23.00 USD

Shop: Too Faced Mascara

Description: Gives you those bold intense black lashes, that of course I love. Honestly I have NEVER tried a better Mascara. I have found my new bestfriend. Totes cute!

• Bodyogrophy Brow Brush

image

image

Price: $19.00 USD

Shop: Bodyogrophy Brow Brush

Description: I love this brow brush. I recently got my eyebrows done. I know right finally, and I just had to purchase this. When I tried it, I loved it. It is just perfect. Leaves my brows looking absolute fab.

• Bodyogrophy Brow Trio

image

image

Price: $19.00 USD

Shop: Bodyogrophy Brow Trio

Description: Of course I had to purchase this with my brow brush. I love it as well. I use all three colors and they all suit me well. Def recommend this to all the newbies out there.

Well that is all for my May Beauty Faves! Hopefully you all enjoyed this post. What are your May Faves?

Stay tuned every Saturday and Tuesday for new posts.

image

Xo, Queen Denisse.

2 thoughts on “My May Beauty Favourites

Leave a Reply

