New Too Faced and Urban Decay Products Added To My Collection

image

Hello beauties. How are you all doing? I would like to thank God for blessing me with another day of life.

Forgive me for not posting so many posts recently as I have been busy with work and school. But fear not, as I will have a new post for you all this Saturday. So stay tuned!

Happy Thursday! It’s almost Friday. Who’s ready for the Weekend? I am! I have so many things planned for this Weekend. As today is my VERY LAST day of my High School career. Eeeek, just saying it makes me a bit sad, but excited at the same time. Friday I have Graduation practice, because Sunday I graduate High School, if God allows. Next week is also my Bday, so excited!

Anyways, Today I just wanted to show you all my new babys (products) I added to my Makeup collection, that I purchased recently at Ulta. As you can see I always purchase my makeup at Ulta since their rewards system is completely awesome.

Any who Let’s begin!

URBAN DECAY FLUSHED IN “NAKED”

image

image

image

image

TOO FACED MILK CHOCOLATE SOLEIL BRONZER

image

image

image

image

Who wants a review/swatch of these? Let me know in the comments below.

Hope you enjoyed this quick post!

Xo, Queen Denisse.

9 thoughts on “New Too Faced and Urban Decay Products Added To My Collection

Leave a Reply

