Review: Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

image

Hello beauties. Happy Hump Day! How are you all doing today? I’m doing great, blessed to live another day along my family. I’m also excited for next Friday because its PAYDAY! I will be buying more Makeup, so I can review items for you all. Any recommendations on products? I would love to know!

I’m so excited to blog for you lovely’s today. In todays post I will be reviewing the famous Too Faced “Better Than Sex” Mascara. Hope you will all find this review helpful, and enjoy.

image

image

Very black lash color? Yes I love that. Makes your lashes really long? Ooo yes I need that. In a cute packaging? Thats even better. Too Faced brand? Jaw dropping.

I have always gotten compliments on how long and black my lashes are. They always want to know what kind of Mascara I use, and of course I say “Better Than Sex Mascara, I think you should try it.” And they’re like “What mascara?” I was like “Too Faced’s mascara, It’s the best I have ever tried.” I had a sample of this, before purchasing the full size, and I loved it. So I just had to purchase the full size.

image

image

Look at the brush beauties. This brush makes me think two words. “Intense lashes” which is amazing because I am a big fan of big tense lashes.

As you can see above its one of the blackest mascaras I’ve tried. Too Faced wanted to give your lashes a intense black as possible.

image

See how the bristles are longer at the ends than they are in the middle? Like an hourglass, for a define look. I personally use the tip of the brush to curl and give my lashes an extra lengh and make them look more thicker. I wear 2-4 coats, everyday when applying makeup. Which Is a plus for me because my lashes are very thin.

Its a Mascara so AMAZING its BETTER THAN SEX!

image

The retail price on this is $24.00 USD. You can purchase it at Too Faced Cosmetics.

image

image

image

Is it worth the price? Well we all have different opinions of course. But for me this mascara suits my eye lashes well enough, that I love.

Overall rating: 5/5 stars.

That is it for todays post. Hopefully you all enjoyed this review. Have a great night, and rest your beautyness.

Xo, Queen Denisse.

13 thoughts on “Review: Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Leave a Reply

