Review & Swatches: Benefit Fake Up Eye Concealer

image

Hello beauties. Happy Tuesday! I apoligize for yesterday. They called me into work, and I didn’t get off until 9. But anyways, how are you all doing? Like I said in my last post. I would either Review & Swatch what you all wanted for me to Review out of these three products.

• Too Faced Cocoa Contour Kit
• Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara
• Benefit Fake Up Eye Concealer

Today I will be reviewing Benefit’s “Fake Up” Eye Concealer. In Tomorrow’s blog post, I will be Reviewing Too Faced’s “Better Than Sex” Mascara. So stay tuned and I hope you enjoy this post.

image

image

Hydrating concealer? I need some of that considering how bad and dry my under eyes are. Crease-control? I need that too please, Thank you oh so very much.

Okay first of all. How cute is the packaging and the product as well? I love how it’s designed. The tube structure is also amazing and very easy for application.

This is on retail for $24.00 USD, you can purchase it at Benefit Cosmetics. And yes it is worth the price, I love it.

image

image

Fakeup comes in a twist-up, lipstick-like container, silver on the outside with pretty pink designs; and has a ring of colorless moisturizer around the cream concealer in the middle. It’s moisturizing as claimed, and can resist creasing for up to six hours, and has three shade selections only for light to medium skin. In this case I chose the Medium as it suited on my skin well. Which I love, because it’s different from the other concealers out there.

What I love about this Concealer is that, its crease free and easy to apply. I apply my regular Concealer then I apply this one next, for a perfect wide awake look. A pro about this product is that it hides those dark circles, which is a plus for me; as I have really dark circles. A major pro is that It is Fragance Free, which is awesome.

image

The pigmentation on this is amazing. It is very blendable, creamy touch like (Which makes it very easy to apply). And of course, makes your under eyes look very natural.

At first I was a little worried I wouldn’t get as much Concealer as the Moisturizer overrides the Concealer which of course the Concealer is the main thing about this product. But once I swatched it, I Loved it! I just had to take this baby home with me.

Hopefully you all found this review helpful. Don’t forget to follow me for Everything Beauty. Enjoy your day!

Xo, Queen Denisse.

2 thoughts on “Review & Swatches: Benefit Fake Up Eye Concealer

Leave a Reply

