My April Beauty Faves

Hello beauties. How are you all doing? Hopefully you’re enjoying this beautiful Sunday. I just got back from watching The Avengers: Age Of Ultron, and it was so awesome. I absolutely loved it. If you have not seen it, I totally recommend you to watch it. It has the best action ever, but anyways; Guess what time it is?! Its time for my Monthly Beauty Favourites! Eeek so excited to share all the products I loved this Month with you all. As per usual I will showcase 5-6 items, I loved this month. Hopefully you all enjoy and get a idea on what you would like to try next. Let’s begin!

image

1) Benefit Big Easy Foundation

image

Price: $38.00 USD

Shop: Benefit

Description: I love love love this Foundation. It creates such a natural look. Combination of Liquid + Powder. Gives light to medium natural coverage to even out skintone. Best foundations I have tried. The packaging is also totes cute like c’mon.

2) Real Techniques Concealer Brush

image

Price: $8.00 USD

Shop: Real Techniques

Description: This angled brush creates a perfect base look. I love this brush, it’s very soft and just right.

3) Too Faced à la mode Eye Palette

image

image

image

Price: $36.00 USD

Shop: Limited Edition. But can purchase at Amazon, or Ebay.

Description: Look at these beautiful colors. Aren’t these amazing? These colors go well with any skintone. I love how these are the colors I like to call “complimentary”. These shadows are also very pigmented. Stay tuned next week, as I will be doing a review/swatch on this bad boy.

4) MAC Lipstick in “Mocha”

image

image

image

Price: $16.00 USD

Shop: MAC Cosmetics

Description: As you probably already know, I own several MAC lipsticks. But this is such a beautiful color, once on lips. It’s a Darkish Mocha color perfect for any look. These lipsticks can last you a long time, so it’s def worth the buy.

5) Marrakesh Split End Mender

image

Price: $5.99 USD (Depending on Size)

Shop: Marrakesh

Description: Seals and repairs split ends. Strengthens hair and prevents future splitting, controls frizz and static. It’s also safe for color treated hair, which is amazing!

That is it for all my April Beauty Favourites. What’s on your list this month?

Thank you for reading, and enjoy the rest of your night.

Xo, Queen Denisse.

7 thoughts on “My April Beauty Faves

Leave a Reply

