What’s in my Vanity + Tour

Goodmorning to you all loves. Today I woke up 20 minutes late, which completely sucks because I wanted to do my makeup today. But I still did it because I just felt like today was a day for makeup. My morning routine is to always hop in the shower first, get out brush my teeth, blow dry hair (I leave half dry), then do my makeup etc. But we all know when I women wakes up late we have to rush through our routines. While I was doing my makeup the time was 8:20 and I have to leave the house by 8:15 if I want to be early to class. But I remembered that I always have my clock 20 minutes ahead because I like to think I’m waking up late so I can rush things faster, when In reality I just have enough time to get things done. So I guess you can say that’s a Tip. Honestly it helps me wake up faster than usual. Which is a plus because once I’m awake I don’t wanna go back to sleep.

Anyways Happy Thursday beauties! How are you all doing on this fine Sunny day? Hopefully you are all enjoying you’re day so far. Today’s blog post is all about my whats in Makeup Vanity + TOUR.

I will go through my Vanity by pictures, if you have any comments or questions about any of these products in my Vanity. Just simply comment below and let me know what product you would like to know more about.

image

image

In the right section of my Vanity. I have A green colored Mason Jar filled with white clear marbles. I added some fake flower arrangements to add a little pop to my Vanity. Items from Left To Right: Tarte Maracuja Bronzing Serum. PINK Body Lotion. Rituals Yogi Flow Shower Gel. Previse Nutrify Tonic Level.

image

image

In the Left side of my Vanity. I have 2 small clear Mason jars filled with all my Makeup Brushes including Kabukaki Brushes, Real Techniques and Eco Tools, accompanied with Royal Apothic’s Tintied Lip Balm.

Now onto the DRAWERS.

image

image

This is the biggest drawer in the Vanity. This drawer contains Urban Decay’s Primer Potion in Anti-aging, Naked 2 and Naked 3 palettes, 6 MAC lipsticks, and Too Faced’s Melted Liquified Lipsticks.

image

This is the top right drawer in the vanity. This drawer contains Too Faced’s Semi-Sweet Chocolate Bar palette, Sugar Pop pallete, and the Rock N Roll palette.

image

This is the top left drawer in my Vanity. This drawer contains, Too Faced’s á la mode palette, Cat Eyes Purrfection Kit which includes the Cat Eye’s palette, deluxe sample of Shadow Insurance and A Liner brush, and Benefit’s Big Easy Foundation.

image

This is the bottom right drawer in my Vanity. This drawer contains high end and drugstore brands, varying by Mascara, Blush, Concealer, etc mostly Face Products.

image

This is the bottom left drawer in my Vanity and the last drawer as well. This drawer contains High end and drugstore products as well, varying by Lip balms, Hair products, Nail Polishes, and Lip glosses.

Few looks:

image

image

That is it for my Vanity Tour. Hopefully you all enjoyed! Thank you for taking the time to read this. Make sure to stay Tuned for Sunday as I have a new blog post for you all. Happy Thursday and get ready to enjoy your weekend.

image

Xo, Queen Denisse.

2 thoughts on “What’s in my Vanity + Tour

Leave a Reply

