Product Review & Swatches: Julep Gel Eye Glider

image

Hello beauties. How are ya’ll doing? I’m doing great, just not ready to get the weekend over with. I wish I can just start it all over, since I enjoyed this weekend very much. I Am sorry for not posting yesterday, I was with my Family the whole day and I’m just glad I got to cherish that moment. I really needed to get together with my family since it’s been awhile, but what did you do this weekend?

I have great news for you all. These last few weeks of April will be filled with new blog posts, featuring the brand new Limited Edition “Sugar Pop” Palette by Too Faced, the Urban Decay “Naked 3” Palette, and last but not least, Benefits Bigger Than BB “Big Easy” Liquid + Powder Foundation, and more! So make sure to stay tuned.

Today’s post is all about Product Reviews/Swatches featuring Julep’s Gel Eye Glider in “Smoky Plum”. Let’s begin sha’ll we?

image

image

image

image

image

Price: $16.00 USD

Brand: Julep

Color: Smoky Plum

Perks: It’s purple and waterproof. Stays put no matter the adventure!

Shop: Here

Description: It is proven to last 10 hours and it is true. This pencil has the pigment and the color of a Gel Liner. It is waterproof and the best part of it is that its pigmented and stays on well.

One more thing. Am I the only one who wishes to be in California right now and go to Coachella and be Adventurous? Nah, I don’t think so.

image

That is it for today’s post. Hopefully you all had a blessed Sunday. Hope you enjoyed this post and thanks for reading. Remember you are beautiful, stay positive, and always be fab.

Xo, Queen Denisse.

4 thoughts on “Product Review & Swatches: Julep Gel Eye Glider

Leave a Reply

