Queen’s Ulta Haul

image

Hello beauties! How are ya’ll? I’m doing great. It’s finally the Weekend! Easter is tomorrow, hopefully you all have a great time with your family and cherish the moment. As I said on my last post; I will be posting weekly. So make sure you all check my blog weekly for new posts.

Today’s post is all about my ULTA HAUL. I recently went to Ulta since they had the event “21 Days of Beauty” which was an event where they give tons of free gifts with a certain money spent on a brand and awesome sales/deals. Today was the last day. I believe they do this twice a year. I hope you all enjoy this post and get an idea and what you would like to purchase next.

image

image

These are the items I purchased at Ulta. As you can see there is mostly Too Faced products because I just love their products and the quality is amazing. Now let’s begin.

1) Long Wear Liquified Lipstick

image

image

image

From top to bottom: Melted Nude, Melted Chihuahua, and Melted Velvet.

Price: $21.00 USD Ea

Shop: Here

Brand: Too Faced

Description: I actually never heard of Liquid Lipsticks until these came out. Too Faced is incredible for coming out with these. Its texture is amazing. Once you apply on the lips it dries and it basicly sticks to your lips. Which is a good thing, because you don’t have to worry about your lipstick wearing off. These are amazing and are my totes fave lippies!

2) Big Easy Foundation

image

Price: $38.00 USD

Shop: Here

Brand: Benefit Cosmetics

Description: OH-EM-GEE. Hands down best foundation out there, In my opinion. This creates such a natural look, its amazing. Its formula (Liquid + Powder) is awesome, leaving your skin so soft and smooth; with a natural finish.

3) Rock N Roll Eye Shadow Palette

image

image

image

Price: $36.00 USD

Shop: Here

Brand: Too Faced

Description: As you can see I love dark colors. Anything that will make your eye’s pop is a must have for me. Too Faced’s colors are very pigmented and apply on very well. I love shimmery colors. I’m more of a shimmer than a matte. To me a look isn’t complete with a little shimmer. Too Faced has the most amazing eye shadow colours, I have ever seen. Good job Too Faced. I can’t wait to try these tomorrow.

4) Primer Potion In “Anti-aging”

image

Price: $24.00 USD

Sale: $12.00 USD * expired *

Shop: Here

Brand: Urban Decay

Description: Wow. I love this primer because it blends in very well and it is the best out of all the kinds they have. This just suits my eye lids well. Its color is light toned, which is perfect so my eye shadows can look more pigmented.

5) Cat Eyes Purrfection Kit

image

image

image

image

Price: $36.00 USD

Shop: Here

Brand: Too Faced

Description: This kit came with the Cat Eyes palette, Too Faced liner brush, and a deluxe sample of Shadow Insurance Primer. This is a great kit, basicly 2 free things for the price of one. I love these colors also and The liner brush is amazing. Even the packaging and design is totes cute.

6) Naked Flushed In “Strip”

image

image

Price: $32.00 USD

Shop: Here

Brand: Urban Decay

Description: 3-1 palette. This includes a Bronzer, Highlighter and Blush. You can used them individually or all together to create a more perfect effect. It’s amazing, Urban Decay did an amazing job with these bad boys.

7) Semi Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette

image

image

image

Price: $49.00 USD

Shop: Here

Brand: Too Faced

Description: Do I even have to explain how much I love this palette? When laid eyes on this, it was totally love at first sight. This palette consists of 16 caramel, vanilla hued neutrals and a pop of blue. It also smells like Chocolate, like, can It get any better? This is just PERFECT. Good job Too Faced. This is the #1 pallete on my list.

8) EOS Lip Balms

image

image

image

image

Top: Honeysuckle Honeydew
Bottom: Strawberry Sorbet

Price: $3.50 USD Ea

Shop: Here

Brand: EOS

Description: I found my new friends when dealing with dry chapped lips. The other awesome thing is they smell amazing. How cute is the design?!?!

Tomorrow’s post: Product Spotlight
image

That is it for today’s post. Hopefully you all enjoyed, thanks for reading. Have a great night and remember to rock those spring colors tomorrow! Tell me in the comments below what you think about these products! I would love to know.

Xo, Queen Denisse.

16 thoughts on “Queen’s Ulta Haul

  1. Can’t wait to see what looks you do with those Too Faced palettes! Also, after wearing a while, do you really like the Melted lipsticks? I’ve heard a lot about the pigmentation but I’m wondering how they wear all day…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

