Product Spotlight: Real Techniques Sculpting Brush

image

Hello beauties. Welcome back, how are ya’ll doing on this fine cloudy Easter day? Hopefully you all filled your tummy with delicious candy. Today’s post is about Product Spotlight. As per usual I will showcase 1 item that I recommend from me to you. Let’s begin.

Real Techniques Sculpting Brush

image

image

image

Price: $10.00 USD

Brand: Real Techniques

Shop: Here

Description: I love Real Techniques’s brushes. Their such high quality for a great price. I use this “Sculpting” brush for bronzing my face with bronzer of course. I also use it to contour. Great brush! You can even use it for blush or a highlighter.

That’s it for today’s post. Hope you enjoyed. I would also like to thank you all because today I reached 1,000 likes. Thank you all once again.

Xo, Queen Denisse.

7 thoughts on “Product Spotlight: Real Techniques Sculpting Brush

Leave a Reply

