My March Beauty Faves

image

Hello beauties. How are ya’ll doing on this fine chilli night? I’m doing great. Hopefully you all don’t have Allergies like me. I know it sucks right. Good thing is I’m ready to blog for you guy’s. I have a few reminders. One thing is I will be posting weekly, so every Saturday I will be posting a new post; so stay tuned beauties. Guess what time it is?! Its time for my Monthly Beauty Favorites! Eeek so excited to share all the products I loved this Month with you all. As per usual I will showcase 5-6 items, I loved this month. Hopefully you all enjoy and get a idea on what you would like to try next. Let’s begin.

1) Naked Flushed In “Strip”

image

image

image

Price: $32.00 USD

Brand: Urban Decay

Shop: Here

About: I love this 3-1 combo. It has a Bronzer, Highlighter, and Blush in the name of “Strip”. Urban Decay did an amazing job with this product. Use it individually or use all 3 together to make it even better. 3 different cosmetics in 1 single pallete, amazing huh?

2) Better Than Sex Mascara

image

image

image

Price: $23.00 USD

Brand: Too Faced

Shop: Here

About: OMG. I love this Mascara. Too Faced did an amazing job. If you ever need a good working Mascara here it is ladies. This will glam you up and make those beautiful eye’s pop. This Mascara reaches those “Hard to get lashes” which is a plus for me, its brush is amazing. *This is not the Full Size*

3) MAC Lipstick In “Twig”

image

image

image

image

Price: $16.00 USD

Brand: MAC

Shop: Here

About: This is my fave lippie from MAC so far. Its color is unexplainable. That’s how lovely the color is. MAC lipsticks are amazing. Its texture is just totes awesome. If you ever need a great lippie. Just simply go to MAC and purchase yourself a goodie.

4) Tarte Lip Surgence In “Charmed”

image

image

Price: $24.00 USD

Brand: Tarte

Shop: Here

About: Perfect pink color for your lips. 3 in 1 (Lipstick, lipgloss, and a creamy balm). Amazing huh? Leaves your lips so soft and is perfect lippie for any pink outline.

5) Crown Duo Fiber Shadow/Crease Brush

image

Price: $6.95 USD

Brand: Crown

Shop: Here

About: I love this brush because 1 its a 2 sided brush in 1. It’s quality is amazing as well. Its super soft and its just perf. I will be buying more of these in the future.

6) Primer Potion In “Anti-aging”

image

image

Price: $24.00 USD

Brand: Urban Decay

Shop: Here

About: I love this primer. This is the best out of all the primers Urban Decay has to offer (In my opinion). Its texture is amazing. It blends in well and super fast. Love it.

That is it for My Monthly Beauty Favorites! Hopefully you all enjoyed this post and continue to read. Thanks again for the positive feedback. Tell me what you think about these products in the comments below. Have a great night.

image

Tomorrow’s blog post: Queen’s Ulta Haul

* STAY TUNED *

Xo, Queen Denisse.

17 thoughts on “My March Beauty Faves

  1. Great favs! I have the same crown brush and I actually ended up getting it from a subscription box and I ended up loving it! I had the naked flush but I actually ended up returning it. I’m now reconsidering. Other than the fact that it’s a 3 in 1 palette, what else do you like about it?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

