5 Must Haves From Too Faced

image

Hello beauties! How are ya’ll? I am doing great. Happy April! How’s the Allergies treating ya’ll? My allergies are really bad. April started off bad for me. But good thing is I’m getting better. Anyways, this post is all about the brand Too Faced. In this post I will showcase 5 Must Have products from this brand recommended by me. Yes this is the brand where its products smell like CHOCOLATE, I KNOW KNOW. Hopefully you enjoy this post and have an idea on what you would like to try next. If you have any of these products or any products at all from Too Faced, let me know what ya’ll think about these products and the brand.

What I Think About This Brand: I got 2 words for ya’ll CHOCOLATE HEAVEN. Words can’t explain how much I love this brand. This brand is one of the most cutest brand with such High End products. Even the packaging is cute. I currently own The Semi Sweet Chocolate Bar Pallete and its AMAZING. I also own some Melted Lipsticks in the colors Melted Velvet, Melted Nude and Melted Fig. This is my fave brand. All of their products are totes cute and definitely worth the price.

Perks: Oh c’mon. Its products SMELL LIKE CHOCOLATE.

1) Semi Sweet Chocolate Bar
image

Price: $49.00 USD

Purchase It: here

About: The structure of this is just pretty awesome. The colors are very well pigmented and glide on slightly. It contains 16 antioxidant, cocoa powder-infused matte and shimmer shades of warm caramels, deep mochas, bronzy chocolate colours and a pop of blueberry. 16 beautiful shades for $49?! Wow, great deal.

2) Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer

image

Price: $30.00 USD

Purchase It: here

About: I have tried this product and it is really hands down on of the best bronzers out there. I got 1 word for ya’ll AMAZE-ING. This product is Infused with antioxidant-rich cocoa powder to create a matte bronzer that neutralizes red and evens skin tone.

3) Shadow Insurance Primer

image

Price: $20.00 USD

Purchase It: here

About: This is a all night long lasting primer. I love this primer because its Anti-crease. Yes ladies an eye shadow look is never complete without primer on your eye lids. For stronger lasting Eyes, I recommend this one.

4) Sugar Pop Eye Shadow Collection

image

Price: $36.00 USD

Purchase It: here

About: I have never seen such beautiful colors. This Eye Shadow collection contains 9 beautiful shimmer and glitter shadows in Vanilla, Chocolate, and Candy to give your eye’s some POP!

5) Better Than Sex Mascara

image

Price: $23.00 USD

Purchase It: here

About: HANDS DOWN BEST MASCARA. The shape of the brush fits my eye shape perfectly well giving my lashes a perfect boost for any look. One coat can leave a big difference in your eye. With an extra coat, wow long amazing lashes. Three coats and your flying!

image

That is it for today’s post. Hopefully you all enjoyed this post and I hope you all try these in the future because they are really amazing products. Thanks for all the positive feedback. Don’t forget to enter My Giveaway. Remember ladies, stay positive, make today beautiful, and be fabulous.

Xo, Queen Denisse.

21 thoughts on “5 Must Haves From Too Faced

  1. I came to your blog via Instagram and I am so happy that I did! Please look for my account going public within the next month called “Much Ado About Everything”, which is of course about a little bit of everything including beauty and health. Keep up the wonderful work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

