Queen’s EOS Lip Balm Collection

image

Hello beauties! How is you’re weekend coming along? Mine is superb. Today’s post is about my EOS lip balm collection, I literally bought today at Ulta. I also bought more goodies; which will be in my next post. Hopefully you all enjoy this post and love my EOS collection.

•• Queen’s EOS Collection ••

image

image

image

Okay, well I actually never owned a EOS Lip Balm or any other of their products. When these first came out everybody was buying these except me lol. But anyways I finally decided to buy one, well not one I actually bought six. Now let’s begin showcasing each of these, one by one.

1) Strawberry Sorbet

image

image

image

2) Pomegranate Raspberry

image

image

image

3) Honeysuckle Honeydew

image

image

image

4) Passion Fruit

image

image

image

5) Sweet Mint

image

image

image

6) Fresh Watermelon

image

image

image

Thats all the flavors I currently own. Hoping to add more to my collection. Hopefully you all enjoyed tonights post. Don’t forget to enter my Giveaway (Last post). Enjoy the rest of the night.

Xo, Queen Denisse. 👑

9 thoughts on “Queen’s EOS Lip Balm Collection

Leave a Reply

