Product Spotlight: Mac Lipstick In “Hue”

image

Hello beauties! I have came up with a new post called ” Product Spotlight “ which I will showcase one Beauty Product that I own, every 2 weeks. This product Is recommended from me to you. 💋

Hope you enjoy this post and plan to use/buy this product. Let’s begin beauties.

•• The Product That’s In This Week’s Spotlight Is ••

Mac Lipstick in “HUE”

image

image

image

image

Price: $16.00 USD

Brand: MAC

Buy It Here: Mac Site

About This: I recently started to purchase Mac Lipsticks since Lipsticks are in trend. This is a Glaze Lipstick, but the good thing is that it covers more coverage then you expect! This has been the 3rd MAC Lipstick I’ve bought so far because I know in the future I will see myself buying more of these amazing Lipsticks by MAC. I absolutely love this color, great for any Spring and Summer look. This color is “HUE” which is a soft nude pink color which absolutely goes with any skin tone. The other thing I love about this product is its packaging, it comes in a small rectangular shaped case and the bullet; the lipstick is within is just totes gorgeous! This became my fave lippie from MAC because you get so much out of this product, it starts to get you addicted to this color/brand and it will make you want to purchase even more Lipsticks. This Hue Lippie will literally become your “To-go” Lipstick for everywhere you go. Def will be repurchasing this in the future once I’ve used all mine up. Might be kind of pricey, but hey. You get a great amount for your money.

Here is a look using “Hue” .

image

That’s all for this weeks Product Spotlight. Hopefully you enjoyed this post, if you have this Lipstick tell me what you think about it in the comments below! 💄

Be beautiful and stay positive ladies. 💋

Xo, Queen Denisse. 👑

7 thoughts on “Product Spotlight: Mac Lipstick In “Hue”

Leave a Reply

