My February Beauty Faves

image

Hello, my lovely’s! How are ya’ll doing on this rainy day? These past 2 weeks have been really COLD! But it was time right? Well I am really excited because, next week is SPRING BREAK * Flips Hair * but anyways, Its that time of the Month again, Its time for Monthly Makeup Favorites. Hopefully you all get an Idea in what you want to try next, enjoy gals. 💕

• 1st Item: Lip Butter

image

image

image

Price: $14.00 USD

Brand: Royal Apothic

-*- Moment of silence please. This Lip Butter is drop down hands one of the best out there, it’s AMAZING. I liked it so much, its now must have in my Makeup Bag! It has that soft creamy touch, perfect for any pout. Totes one of my faves.

2nd Item: Up All Night Volumizing Spray

image

Price: $10.00 USD

Brand: Eva NYC

-*- Wow. A actual product that gives your hair volume. My hair is so thin, I sometimes need to add a little volume into my hair. This products is amazing, just simply spray on your hair and in no time, you’ll hair will look volumized. Great product!

• 3rd Item: Concealer Brush

image

Price: $8.00 USD

Brand: Real Techniques

-*- Of course, mostly all my brushes are from Real Techniques since there such high quality. I use this brush for my concealer and apply it under and the top of my eye lids. This brush makes everything easier, that way I don’t have to use my fingers. It works great, I absolutely love this brush.

• 3rd Item: Foaming Shower Gel

image

Price: $15.00 USD

Brand: Ritual Cosmetics

-*- Omg omg omg. I never even knew Foaming Shower Gel existed lol. But I found this pretty cool. I loved it, I just had to try this out. When I first tried it, I was Impressed, that day I took a 1 hour shower. It also smells really good and leaves your skin looking great and soft. Fave of course!

• 4th Item: Concealer

image

image

Price: $8.00 USD

Brand: Maybelline

-*- I just started using concealer not to long ago, but this is a really good product for a drug store brand. It actually does help cover up my dark circles underneath my eye. This is a life saver, or should I say; eye saver lol.

• 6th Item: Eva NYC Iron

image

image

Price: $110.00 USD

Brand: Eva NYC

-*- Yes I know. Look at this BEAUTY! Its beautiful right? I fell in love when I seen this online, of course I went straight upstairs to my bag reached my wallet, got my debit card and bam I placed the order. I had no second thoughts, since I’ve heard alot of good reviews. It just had to be mine! Great design, and just simply great. This was my TOP FAVORITE. I will cherish this baddie 💅

|><|
That's it for today's blog post. Hopefully you all enjoyed and of course thanks again for all the positive feedback, my followers are truly amazing! 💕

image

Xo, Queen Denisse 👑

Leave a Reply

