A Day To Remember ..

image

Hello beauties. How are yall on this Beautiful Day? Im great! Its been awhile huh? Well im finally back. How is the new year for yall so far? Today was such an amazing day for me. I thank God for letting me experience these wonderful moments with my amazing friends! Glad to see another day of light 🌞.

Why was it so amazing? Well it was truly the best time I’ve had, because We started our morning with the one and only Starbucks and grabbed ourselfs some Frapps! Of course that’s basicly a Daily Routine.

image

image

Then we made our way down to The Kimbell Art Museum Located in Fort Worth, Texas. Unfortunately we could not take pictures of the Art Work inside, which was a bummer because It would have been great for my blog post. But I saw many great pieces, I was amazed at how much talent these painters had, truly astonished! My fav painter was definitely Renior’s Framed Art Work, the one which re caught my eye was “Yvonne and Christine Lerolle at the Piano”

image

A few pictures inside/outside the Museum.

image

image

image

image

image

Before we left the Museum, we had 15 minutes to take pictures. During those 15 minutes; Me and all of my girls, headed right to the best scenes we can ever take pictures in! Honestly, I think these pictures came out absolutely beautiful.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Once we left from the Museum we headed to a Country French Cafe called La Madeleine in Dallas, TX.

image

image

I honestly didn’t think the food was going to be good at all. But they proved me wrong. All of my friends plates were Delicious!

Here was my plate 😋

image

My plate Mediterranean Paella consisted of Roasted shrimp, balsamic chicken, and chorizo with saffron-infused rixe, tomatoes, and peas. It was truly a blessing for my tummy 😋

image

I had a wonderful time today with my friends, and my bestfriend. Glad god put these girls in my life! So glad I got to cherish this moment. Hopefully you all liked my blog post, enjoy the rest of your night. Have a blessed day. Until next time, if God allows.

image

Xo,
Queen Denisse. 👑

4 thoughts on “A Day To Remember ..

  1. Omg !!!! Bestfriend tour blogs are truly amazing thanks for putting me and the Fabs on your blog hahhaha šŸ’šŸ’šŸ’šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹ I love you so much šŸ˜˜šŸ‘Œ I had a wonderful time hopefully we can have a another great day like that šŸ˜‹ & keep up the great work on your blogs & i thank god for having you as a Bestfriend šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

