5 Facts About Me

Hello my loves. Its Queen Denisse coming here with another blog post on this Tuesday Afternoon! I thank god for waking me up this morning and letting me live another day with my loved one’s. But how are ya’ll doing? Hope ya’ll are doing great! Today’s blog post is all about 5 facts about me. Now lets get started.

#1 I ADORE CHOCOLATE 🍫🍩🍰

image

CHOCOLATE is lyfe! My favorites of all are Turtles, Twix, and Snickers. Im so obsessed with it. I know too much chocolate is bad for you’re health. But I just can’t help it. Its like it has an ingredient that my body needs lol. But sometimes I just have to limit myself.

#2 I’m scared of lightning ☔⚡

image

Other then It wakes you up and doesn’t let you sleep at night :evil:. I have a pathological fear of thunderstorms. Crazy right? But yes. Everytime it rains I get a really bad feeling. Ive had this since I was small because Ive seen so many trees fall and even houses getting strucked by thunder. It scares me so much that I have to put my headphones in so I can’t hear the rain or thunder. Trust me rain is a beautiful thing, but when is starts to get really crazy it ain’t pretty no more on my opinion.

#3 Im in love with Makeup 💄

image

I might not wear Makeup everyday, but that doesn’t mean you don’t like it? This here is the AMAZING Naked 2 by Urban Decay. Very popular pallete. This pallete has mostly light colors. Goes from light to dark, for a everyday look. What I love about this pallete is that they are very pigmented and blend in well. I really recommend this pallete. The cost is $54 without tax. Its a little pricey but worth it. You can purchase this online or at Ulta, Sephora etc. I will definetly purchase The Naked 3 also. Because I just love this pallete!

image

This here are Eco Tools brush sets. Very popular and high quality brand. Got these at Walmart. They do not come together like the picture below. I actually purchased 2 sets. The first set was for face makeup, like blush brush, concealer brush, eyeliner brush, you know the basics of face makeup. Which cost me $11 with tax. The second set was for eye shadows. This brush set cost me $10 with tax. Both of these sets came with a travel size pouch to place them when not using. I love love love these brushes they are very soft and work really well!

#4 My Inspiration Is Lana Del Rey 💘

image

Lana Del Rey is just fab. She is a goddess. She is very talented and beautiful. Her music is amazing! If you have not listened to her yet, go to youtube and search her up and you will fall in love with her and her music. She inspires me so much. She is the reason why I keep on singing and continue to write songs. There is something about Lana that makes my heart feel so passionate! I own all of her albums. She is by far my favorite artist. No one can take her place! Im wishing that one day I get to meet her and sing one of her songs infront of her.

#5 I like to sing 🎤

image

I enjoy singing very much. I first sang when I was 7 years old. I finally found out my talent and since that day there has not been a day I have not sung. I sing everyday, its part of my routine. Singing makes me happy. I have wrote 3 songs so far, the 4th is in process. Music is life honestly. Without music the world would be so depressed and down because music gets things off peoples minds and calms them down. I actually have a youtube video of me singing in spanish. Here is the link, http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=soSusev_O-M . Enjoy!

Hope you lovely’s enjoyed today’s blog post and continue to read them. Until next time :)

Xoxo 💋
Queen Denisse .

25 thoughts on “5 Facts About Me

  1. Nice list. I’ve quoted Lana del Rey twice on my blog too. What’s your favourite song of hers? Loved her entry for the Gatsby film too. I’d never heard of Turtles as a chocolate bar before btw.

    Like

  2. Turtles is by far the BEST!! My favorite too. :) I am afraid of lightening if I am outside (I won’t stay outside if it is lightening). This morning we had the most torrential rain we have ever had. It was coming down in sheets, hard and fast. Thankfully, it didn’t last long. (My little dog is so afraid of rain, lightening, and thunder she trembles, so I have to hold her and calm her down). I hope your singing turns into a very successful career. :) I will be looking for your name on the neon signs. And thank you for following my blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

